Greg Patek – Unit Commissioner, Committee Chair

Tony Machacek – Scoutmaster

Tim Knesek – Secretary

Sherri Bevis – Treasurer

James Davis – Outdoor Activities, Training

David Janacek – Equipment

Anthony Bevis – Recruiting Officer

Billy Petru – Health/Safety

Max Moore, Tony Machacek – Advancement

Rutty Decou – Webmaster

Complete the form below to request information on Troop 231.

Fields marked with an * are required